X Days X Projects in Angular

X Days X Projects in Angular

So I decided to start my own challenge to build a number of projects using a given technology or framework, in my case Angular. Why Angular? It's just what I have more experience in so I want to know how hard it gets to start building stuff out of nothing and sometimes with just no particular purpose.

Well, there is a purpose: improving skills further and learning to adapt to different types of projects.

I know there are several challenges of this type, that actually set a number of projects, usually 30 for 30 days (a month of intensive learning), or maybe a 100. In my case, since I am fortunate enough to have a stable job that I just started, I don't feel the need to push myself to something that I might end keeping off. My motivation is to keep improving and ultimately as this blog's name suggests, adapt to changes, because I see this as a practice for adaptation.

In any case, this post marks the beginning of my personal challenge, I will write a post for each one in an attempt to document the journey.