Starting a dev blog

Starting a dev blog

The story is simple, started 11 years ago when I finished my bachelor's degree in computer science, and realized I had to start being productive and adapt to the world.

Adapting has been an important aspect of my professional life as I have been flowing through different jobs in companies with different branches and lines. One of which has always been present is being a developer. I have worked with wired and wireless networks, help desk, desktop support, maintenance and support, even production operation, but developing software has been a constant in my life.

I may deny being a developer, probably sometimes I don't even enjoy it, but most of the time it is something that I am passionate about. I know how contrasting this sounds, but that's just how it feels.

Hopefully, this exercise will bring the extra motivation that it takes to go further, specialize, but mostly, enjoy what I do for a living!